A Collection of Songs - Handmade CD

A Collection of Songs. Limited edition CD. Handmade by yours truly. 


Contains my latest single Midnight at Boddinstrasse and 3 unreleased songs.


  1. Midnight at Boddinstrasse (feat. Finn Kleffmann)
  2. Fragile
  3. Joy
  4. Wearing My Heart Out (Live Stairwell Session) 

A Collection of Songs - Handmade CD

    • YouTube - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Spotify - White Circle
    • Apple Music - White Circle
    • Facebook - White Circle

    Sign up to my mailing list for news and updates once a month